Contact Us

Lynne Ford
Associate Vice President for the Academic Experience
Professor, Political Science

Stephanie Auwaerter
Director, Orientation

2019-2020 Committee Members

Stephanie Auwaerter
Director, Orientation

Emily Beck
Associate Professor, Hispanic Studies

Richard Bodek
Professor, History

Burton Callicott
Reference Librarian, Addlestone Library

Jill Conway
Retired Honors College staff

Matthew Cressler
Assistant Professor, Religious Studies

Lynne Ford
Associate Vice President for the Academic Experience
Professor, Political Science

Valerie Frazier
Associate Professor, English

Amanda Genovese
Program Director, ewish Studies Program

Irina Gigova
Associate Professor, History

Renard Harris
Director, Office of Institutional Diversity

Maura Hogan
Adjunct Faculty, Arts Management 

Catherine Holmes
Senior Instructor, English

Phyllis Jestice
Professor and Chair, History

Martin Jones
Professor, Mathematics

Elizabeth Kassebaum
Executive Secretary to the Board of Trustees and Vice President for College Projects

Christopher Korey
Professor, Biology

Amanda Kraft
Librarian, Addlestone Library

Todd LeVasseur
QEP Director
Visiting Assistant Professor, Religious Studies

Holly Meadows
Coordinator for Student Leadership
Higdon Center for Student Leadership and Fraternity and Sorority Life

Amy Mercer
Communications and Community Engagement Associate
Division of Marketing and Communications

Evelyn Nadel
Executive Director of Community Relations and Ombudsperson

Leya Nelson
Investigator & Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Student Investigations and Education
Office of Equal Opportunity Programs

Michael Overholtt
Teaching, Learning and Technology

Sarah Owens
Professor, Hispanic Studies
Director of the First Year Experience Program

Nicholas Plasmati
Assistant Director of Academic Programs, Honors College

Robert Podolsky
Associate Professor, Biology
Director of Grice Marine Lab

Richa Pokhrel
Data Coordinator, Center for Student Learning

Courtney Pourciaux
Planned Giving Associate, CofC Foundation

Jonathan Ray
Director of Events, Office of Institutional Events

Elizabeth Roberts
Associate Director of Admissions, Honors College

Elena Rodriguez
Librarian, Addlestone Library

Anton Vander Zee
Assistant Professor, English
Honors College Faculty Fellow 
Director, Office of Nationally Competitive Awards

Social Media